Church Online

Title Date Link
6pm - Reuben McIntyre // When Reality Bites – How to manage stress Sunday 17th July 2016 view
10am – Reuben McIntyre // When Reality Bites – How to manage stress Sunday 17th July 2016 view
6pm – Jurgen Matthesius // When Reality Bites – Heaven’s Postman Sunday 10th July 2016 view
10am – Phil Pringle // When Reality Bites – How to Handle Disappointment Sunday 10th July 2016 view
6pm – Trent Membrey // When Reality Bites – How to Find Hope Sunday 3rd July 2016 view
10am – Chris Pringle // When Reality Bites – How to Find Hope Sunday 3rd July 2016 view
6pm – James Edwards // When Reality Bites – How to face your fears Sunday 26th June 2016 view
10am – Mark Kelsey // When Reality Bites – How to face your fears Sunday 26th June 2016 view
6pm – Phil Pringle // Vision Builders Weekend Sunday 19th June 2016 view
10am – Phil Pringle // Vision Builders Weekend Sunday 19th June 2016 view
6pm – Phil Pringle // This is the House of God Sunday 12th June 2016 view
10am – Phil Pringle // This is the House of God Sunday 12th June 2016 view
6pm – Chris Pringle // No Filter- Relationships Through the Lens of God Sunday 29th May 2016 view
10am – Deb McIntyre // No Filter- Relationships Through the Lens of God Sunday 29th May 2016 view
6pm – Relationships Panel // No Filter – Relationships Through the Lens of God Sunday 22nd May 2016 view
10am – C3 Sydney Campus Pastors Panel // No Filter- Relationships Through the Lens of God Sunday 22nd May 2016 view
6pm – Emily Francis // Pentecost Sunday Sunday 15th May 2016 view
10am – Reuben McIntyre // Pentecost Sunday Sunday 15th May 2016 view
6pm – James Edwards // Mother’s Day Sunday 8th May 2016 view
10am – Phil Pringle // Peace + Faith - Mother’s Day Sunday 8th May 2016 view