Church Online

Title Date Link
6pm – James Edwards // When Reality Bites – How to face your fears Sunday 26th June 2016 view
10am – Mark Kelsey // When Reality Bites – How to face your fears Sunday 26th June 2016 view
6pm – Phil Pringle // Vision Builders Weekend Sunday 19th June 2016 view
10am – Phil Pringle // Vision Builders Weekend Sunday 19th June 2016 view
6pm – Chris Pringle // No Filter- Relationships Through the Lens of God Sunday 29th May 2016 view
10am – Deb McIntyre // No Filter- Relationships Through the Lens of God Sunday 29th May 2016 view
6pm – Relationships Panel // No Filter – Relationships Through the Lens of God Sunday 22nd May 2016 view
10am – C3 Sydney Campus Pastors Panel // No Filter- Relationships Through the Lens of God Sunday 22nd May 2016 view
6pm – Emily Francis // Pentecost Sunday Sunday 15th May 2016 view
10am – Reuben McIntyre // Pentecost Sunday Sunday 15th May 2016 view
6pm – James Edwards // Mother’s Day Sunday 8th May 2016 view
10am – Phil Pringle // Peace + Faith - Mother’s Day Sunday 8th May 2016 view
6pm - Phil Pringle // Abide – Psalm 84 Sunday 1st May 2016 view
10am – Phil Pringle // Abide – Psalm 84 Sunday 1st May 2016 view
6pm – Chris Durso // Week After Presence Sunday 24th April 2016 view
10am – Pastor Samuel Rodriguez // Week After Presence Sunday 24th April 2016 view
6pm - Canon J.John // Week Before Presence Sunday 17th April 2016 view
10am – Canon J.John // Week Before Presence Sunday 17th April 2016 view
6pm - Phil Pringle // Romans Reloaded – Love Wins Sunday 10th April 2016 view
6pm - Phil Pringle // Romans Reloaded – Love Wins Sunday 10th April 2016 view