Church Online

Title Date Link
10am - Phil Pringle ‘Life in the Spirit – Baptism in the Spirit” Sunday 2nd April 2017 view
10am - Pat Antcliff “Baptism“ Sunday 26th March 2017 view
6pm – Ps Phil Pringle “Baptism into the Church” Sunday 19th March 2017 view
10am – Ps Phil Pringle “Baptism into the Church“ Sunday 19th March 2017 view
10am – Ps Chris Pringle “As for Me and My House” Sunday 12th March 2017 view
6pm – Trent Membrey “My Story” Sunday 5th March 2017 view
10am – Trent Membrey “My Story” Sunday 5th March 2017 view
10am – Reuben McIntyre “The Great Commission” Sunday 26th February 2017 view
6pm – Nicola Gibb “Let Your Light Shine” Sunday 19th February 2017 view
6pm – Ps Phil Pringle “Momentum – Decision Making, part 2” Sunday 12th February 2017 view
10am – Ps Phil Pringle “Momentum – Decision Making” Sunday 12th February 2017 view
6pm Ps Phil Pringle “Momentum – Traction – Getting Unstuck, part 2” Sunday 5th February 2017 view
10am Ps Phil Pringle “Momentum – Traction – Getting Unstuck, part 1” Sunday 5th February 2017 view
6pm – Ps Phil Pringle “Like Those Who Dream- part 2” Sunday 29th January 2017 view
10am – Ps Phil Pringle “Like Those Who Dream- part 1” Sunday 29th January 2017 view
6pm – Ps Phil Pringle “Start On Your Knees, Finish On Your Feet, part 2” Sunday 22nd January 2017 view
10am – Ps Phil Pringle “Start On Your Knees, Finish On Your Feet, part 1” Sunday 22nd January 2017 view
6pm Dan Korocz “Bless The Lord O My Soul” Sunday 15th January 2017 view
10am Mark Kelsey “Around the Table” Sunday 15th January 2017 view
6pm — Alex Lee Sunday 8th January 2017 view