Church Online

Title Date Link
6pm — Phil Pringle — Revival Sunday 27th November 2016 view
10am — Phil Pringle — Revival Sunday 27th November 2016 view
6pm — Phil Pringle — Revival Sunday 20th November 2016 view
10am — Phil Pringle — Revival Sunday 20th November 2016 view
6pm — Phil Pringle — Revival Sunday 13th November 2016 view
10am — Phil Pringle — Revival Sunday 13th November 2016 view
6pm – Alex Lee Sunday 6th November 2016 view
10am — Deb McIntyre Sunday 6th November 2016 view
6pm – James Edwards // You Gotta Have Faith – Fight of Faith Sunday 30th October 2016 view
10am – Mark Kelsey // You Gotta Have Faith – Fight of Faith Sunday 30th October 2016 view
6pm - Holly Wagner // You Gotta Have Faith – Brave Faith Sunday 23rd October 2016 view
10am – Holly Wagner // You Gotta Have Faith – Brave Faith Sunday 23rd October 2016 view
6pm – Chris Pringle // You Gotta Have Faith – Trials of Faith Sunday 16th October 2016 view
10am – Chris Pringle // You Gotta Have Faith – Trials of Faith Sunday 16th October 2016 view
6pm - Phil Pringle // You Gotta Have Faith – Steps of Faith Sunday 9th October 2016 view
10am - Phil Pringle // You Gotta Have Faith – Steps of Faith Sunday 9th October 2016 view
6pm – Phil Pringle // You Gotta Have Faith – Spirit of Faith Sunday 2nd October 2016 view
10am – Phil Pringle // You Gotta Have Faith – Spirit of Faith Sunday 2nd October 2016 view
6pm – James Edwards // Purpose – The Call Sunday 25th September 2016 view
10am – Deborah McIntyre // Purpose – The Call Sunday 25th September 2016 view