Church Online

Title Date Link
Daniel Kolenda // The Week After Presence - Sunday PM Sunday 19th April 2015 view
Phil Pringle // The Week After Presence - Sunday AM Sunday 19th April 2015 view
Steven Furtick - The Week Before Presence - Sunday PM Sunday 12th April 2015 view
Steven Furtick - The Week Before Presence - Sunday AM Sunday 12th April 2015 view
Phil Pringle // The Great Exchange – Easter 2015 - SUNDAY PM Sunday 5th April 2015 view
Phil Pringle // The Great Exchange – Easter 2015 - SUNDAY AM Sunday 5th April 2015 view
Phil Pringle // Dead For Nothing? - The Healer - 10AM Sunday 29th March 2015 view
Phil Pringle // Dead For Nothing? - The Healer - 6PM Sunday 29th March 2015 view
Phil Pringle // Dead For Nothing? - The Gift - 6PM Sunday 22nd March 2015 view
Phil Pringle // Dead For Nothing? - The Gift Sunday 22nd March 2015 view
These Remain - Love - Sunday PM Sunday 15th March 2015 view
These Remain - Love - Sunday AM Sunday 15th March 2015 view
John Cameron / These Remain: Hope - Sun PM Sunday 8th March 2015 view
John Cameron / These Remain: Hope - Sun AM Sunday 8th March 2015 view
Rick Shelton / These Remain: Faith - Sun PM Sunday 1st March 2015 view
Rick Shelton / These Remain: Faith - Sun AM Sunday 1st March 2015 view
Emily McIntyre / The Master Builder: His World Matters - Sun PM Sunday 22nd February 2015 view
Mark Kelsey / The Master Builder: His World Matters - Sun AM Sunday 22nd February 2015 view
Phil Pringle / The Master Builder: His House Matters - Sun PM Sunday 15th February 2015 view
Phil Pringle / The Master Builder: His House Matters - Sun AM Sunday 15th February 2015 view